Time to Buy Boohoo.Com PLC After Today’s Huge Decline?

 Time to Buy Boohoo.Com PLC After Today's Huge Decline?

The stock of Boohoo.Com PLC (LON:BOO) is a huge mover today! The stock decreased 0.41% or GBX 0.49 on November 7, hitting GBX 120.26. About 16.42M shares traded hands or 51.90% up from the average. Boohoo.Com PLC (LON:BOO) has risen 166.86% since April 7, 2016 and is uptrending. It has outperformed by 164.90% the S&P500.
The move comes after 7 months negative chart setup for the GBX 1.35 billion company. It was reported on Nov, 7 by Barchart.com. We have GBX 113.04 PT which if reached, will make LON:BOO worth GBX 81.00M less.

Boohoo.Com PLC (LON:BOO) Ratings Coverage

Out of 11 analysts covering Boohoo.com Plc (LON:BOO), 10 rate it a “Buy”, 0 “Sell”, while 1 “Hold”. This means 91% are positive. Boohoo.com Plc has been the topic of 47 analyst reports since August 21, 2015 according to StockzIntelligence Inc. The company was maintained on Thursday, August 11 by Liberum Capital. The company was maintained on Tuesday, December 15 by Investec. The rating was maintained by Liberum Capital on Tuesday, July 5 with “Buy”. The firm earned “Buy” rating on Wednesday, April 27 by Beaufort Securities. On Friday, January 8 the stock rating was downgraded by Panmure Gordon to “Hold”. The stock of Boohoo.Com PLC (LON:BOO) has “Buy” rating given on Tuesday, April 19 by Jefferies. BNP Paribas maintained it with “Outperform” rating and GBX 120 target price in Friday, September 9 report. The rating was maintained by Peel Hunt on Wednesday, June 8 with “Buy”. The rating was maintained by Peel Hunt on Tuesday, August 9 with “Buy”. The rating was maintained by Peel Hunt on Tuesday, January 12 with “Buy”.

boohoo.com plc is a holding company

Receive News & Ratings Via Email - Enter your email address below to receive a concise daily summary of the latest news and analysts' ratings with our FREE daily email newsletter.

Related posts

Leave a Comment